Ask an Expert
Tel: +1-281-673-2800
Find an Office
Email Us

The Path to Success: CMMC 2.0 Compliance

The ABS QE CMMC Path to Success Ebook

In recent years, the increase in cyber attacks has highlighted the need for organizations to take proactive measures to protect themselves and the public from these threats. Moreover, organizations that support government agencies, like the Department of Defense (DoD), remain at an even higher risk as the valuable information they create, process and store can jeopardize the safety and security of the entire United States should foreign adversaries, hacktivists, organized crime or any other threat actors gain access to it.

To mitigate these risks, the DoD will require organizations that wish to participate in any of its contracts and obtain access to controlled unclassified information (CUI) to meet CMMC 2.0 requirements.

eBook - CMMC Path to Success

Do you understand the requirements of CMMC 2.0? Achieving and maintaining compliance is critical to continued business with the DoD. Download our eBook to lean how you can become an early adopter.

Request Access

Once the DoD completes its rulemaking process to implement the program, CMMC 2.0 compliance will become required and can take 9-12 months to achieve. Because of this, the government is emphasizing early adoption. If you are currently a DoD contractor or seeking to become one, you should consider beginning your path to compliance today.

Why ABS Quality Evaluations?

We're a global leader in Certified Performance.

ABS QE is a Certified Third-Party Assessor Organization (C3PAO) authorized by the Cyber Accreditation Body (Cyber AB) and a licensed training provider (LTP) certified by the Cybersecurity Assessor and Instructor Certification Organization (CAICO) to provide CMMC assessment services and training.

Our cybersecurity services include CMMC training, self-assessments, readiness reviews, gap assessments, Joint Surveillance Voluntary Assessment Program (JSVAP) assistance and certifications for ISO/IEC 20000, ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27002, ISO/IEC 27017, ISO/IEC 27018 and ISO/IEC 27701, among others.

C3PAO & LTP Certification

Back to top